[4/16/2014] tue

KAILEN ASKED ME TO BE HIS GF!!!!

[3/2/2024]

i want to lsiten to more music! i wish i could walk all day

[2/29/2024]

i love kailen wilson

[1/5/24] fri

life is beautiful

[7/30/23]sun

surprise!! went to Wisconsin Dells with Holly!

[7/24/23]

watched the barbie movie with holly!

[5/14/23] sunday

happy mothers day! i didnt do much for her today since we celebrate it wed. in the morning i went out with my sister for breakfast! i ate 4 eggs, hash, french toast and a brisk! when i got home i planted my sunflowers, showered and chilled! afterwards i went to ikea and bought my meatballls!

[4-30-23] sunday

I got invited to a show, snuck out, and partied! I met so many cool people and I just felt so at home!!! I also got to have some sushi for lunch and dennys for dinner. My friend and I drove while listening to ptv and I've never been so at peace.

[11-03-22] THU

my family got covid, ive been missing alot of school, but not work. I find myself wishing i was a neet again. I got my new tablet. am doing Garagekits and also playinig pokemon. its real chill rn. i love my cat.

[9-14-22] sat

I dont know how to manage my antatomy class and it is quickly making me overwhelmed. my new job has been great, the people are alot more fun. I should mention i got a cat late august. shes prety cool.

[8-23-22] Fri

first and second day of school was mid. interview is tommorow... wish me best of luck.

[8-19-22] Fri

yesterday part of my tooth chipped off. i think this is a sign i need to take care of my self better.

[8-13-22] sun

i was high the whole day.

[8-12-22] sun

i went out to a japanese mall with friends then the shamburg mall. i had a tarot card reading telling me to worry less about money. GOD ITS LIKE THE ONLY THIING I TALK ABOUT! that was cringey so we smoked weed.

[7-31-22] wed

we went to the japanese garden in chicago with holly's familiy. i ended up traspassing. oops! it was probs the most fun i had with my dad in a long ass while. we ended up not going to the beach since my sister had to poop.

[7-30-22] wed

i went to chicago with out my parents permission. we went to china town and ate a shit ton of food. we missed our train and i ended up coming home late. i got in some trouble but it was cool.

[7-14-22] Thu

its been a while! i took my mom out for dinner! im still looking for a new job to support my education. no one bugs me for anything which is nice. right now im focus on getting my shit on track and enjoying the time i got. that means drawing and anime.

[7-3-22] sun

today i woke up at 4 to go fishing at the fox lake. ive been seeing bugs non stop.

[6-28-22] tue

ive went to chicago's shedd aquarium and six flags. lots of fun!

[6-20-22] mon

DID NOT VIBE.

[6-19-22] Sun

Happy father's day! i had family over and i felt as if i got along with them well.

[6-18-22] SAT

i need good rest im working 5-12 tonight.

[6-17-22] FRI

i slept in and did not have enough time to clean my room, i ended up late too work. not that anyone there cares, my shifts are more like suggestions anyways. after work my mom brought me to this small mexican store. we got some cool shaved ice and i got gifts for my siblings, thats on top of the cake and cookies i was already bringing them from work. when i got home i realized how cut up my hands got. i was working pretty fast and must of not notice how my skin was scaping off aginst the metals. this makes me dread tomorrow.

[6-16-22] THU

we ended up going to the store like shes been promising, i got some awesome shirts and i feel at peace.

[6-15-22] WED

mom said i should stay home tommorow so we can go shopping together.

[6-14-22] TUE

im honestly pretty stressed about money atm. between my freinds, family, the lingering shadow of collage... dramatic! so gross!